top of page
Search
Writer's pictureAlexandra Corless

Alexandra's Transformational Blog

Updated: Dec 4, 2023

Welcome to My Healing and Manifestation World



My name is Alexandra Corless, I live with my husband in the beautiful Far North of Queensland, Australia. Thanks to our own soulgrowth our relationship has improved very much and thusly the relationships with our children have improved too. They way I work and create abundance has changed and much more. I am beyond grateful to have walked this path of continuous self-healing and learning how to manifest what I really desire from the bottom of my heart.


For more than 30 years I am imvolved in spiritual healing, studying and receiving. Whilst building my skills I realized the deep impact of unprocessed emotional energies in the body and nervous system of myself and clients. Because these stuck emotions influence our wellbeing & health, determine our decision making and how we perceive the world, they tint our future.


Being able to alchemize and balance emotions is a huge gamechanger. And in combination with the loving living light of Spirit we become most empowered.

I backed myself with different certifications and have offered already many deep healing sessions which have been highly transformational. This kind of healing in itself does change our health and future for the better. We are able to enjoy life more fully and regain energy for new creations. It changed my own life profoundly.


With empowering manifestation tools, we become masters of our life and manifest more consciously. Abundance and money blocks shift, we find purpose and prosperity within ourselves and bring it into reality with clarity, confidence and inspired action.


In my blog I want to share with you some of my experiences, successes and teachings.

It is my passion and purpose to help as many people as possible to create meaningful and fulfilled lifes. In upcoming blogs, I will go deeper into these topics to give you insights of how it all works.


My vision is a thriving society which is inspired by our higher hearts, where everybody is their own sovereign leader for the common good. The more safety, connection and healing we can provide for ourselves, families and children, the more love & peace will be in the world.


My mission is to guide as many clients as I can back into wholeness, re-connect them with what they really are, a powerful embodied Spirit.




Alexandra Corless avatar and offer headings

Are you ready to start your healing and manifestation journey or you have not yet experienced profound shifts and want to level up to create a breakthrough?


Contact me for free information and let's discuss your needs and goals. Then I can make you a personalized offer to help you to create a new amazing life!

You can contact me here via email: alexandra.corlessrct@gmail.com


Thank you and have a wonderful day!


Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page